← Back to My Account

Privacy & Data

Choose specific data to erase from your account, or delete the account entirely.

Delete Account

Permanently deletes your login, saved profile — addresses, vehicles, equipment, and phone number — and your saved payment card. Past order and invoice records are kept for our business and tax records.